Latest News‎ > ‎

2018 - 2019 PTSA Slate

posted Feb 13, 2018, 10:33 AM by Poly PTSA   [ updated Feb 23, 2018, 7:55 AM ]

The Nominating Committee of Poly High School PTSA met on January 31, 2018 and on February 12, 2018, and selected the individuals to be slated in the positions below.

The Nominating Committee consisted of the Parliamentarian, Veronica Jones; Mari Pierce, Secretary; Carmen McCree, Treasurer; Kim Perry, Hospitality Chair; and Elisa Bryant, Social Media/Marketing Chair.

Elections will take place at the Association Meeting on Wednesday, March 14, 2018, at 6:30 p.m., in the Poly High School Library.

If you are interested in a position, please contact Veronica Jones, Parliamentarian, by phone or text at: 410-952-3472 or email at:, at least 3 days prior to the Association Meeting.


PRESIDENT                                                                            OPEN

1st VICE PRES of PROGRAMS/FUNDRAISING                    Barbara Wallace

2nd VICE PRES of MEMBERSHIP                                            Kristy McDevitt

3rd VICE PRES of PARENT INVOLVEMENT                         Mari Pierce

SECRETARY                                                                             OPEN

TREASURER                                                                      Carmen McCree

AUDITOR                                                                           Ronni McCarty

PARLIAMENTARIAN – President’s Choice                          OPEN

ADVOCACY and LEGISLATIVE CHAIR                             Heidi Carter

HISTORIAN                                                                         Pauline Beschorner

SCHOLARSHIPS and GRANTS CHAIR                               Karen Ramos

REGISTRATION CHAIR                                                     Shelley Kocher

REFLECTIONS CHAIR                                                       Beth Morrow        

HOSPITALITY CHAIR                                                        Kim Perry

AP TESTING CHAIR                                                        Veronica Hayward

SENIOR AWARDS CHAIR                                                 Elisa Bryant

HONORARY SERVICE AWARDS CHAIR                           Blossom Marshall

COMMUNITY CONCERNS CHAIR                                     Jenae Dunn

WEBSITE CHAIR                                                               Mari Pierce

SOCIAL MEDIA/MARKETING CHAIR                              Elisa Bryant

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR                                        Mari Pierce

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES                                        4 OPEN POSITIONS

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE                                       OPEN