About PTA‎ > ‎

Executive Board

Poly PTSA Executive Board members meet once per month, on the second Wednesday of each month that school is in session. If you need to get a hold of any members directly, please click on their names below. 
2018 - 2019 Poly PTSA Executive Board

Jennifer Barcliff, President     

Barbara Wallace, 1st VP of Programs/Fundraising

Pauline Beschorner, 2nd VP of Membership

Mari Pierce, 3rd VP of Parent Engagement

Brandi Altamarino, Secretary 

Kristy McDevitt, Treasurer
Ronni McCartyAuditor
Colleen Byrne, Parliamentarian
Heidi Carter, Advocacy/Legislative
Pauline Beschorner, Historian
Karen Ramos, Scholarship and Grants
Shelley Kocher, Registration
Beth Morrow (Yeager), Reflections
Kim PerryHospitality
Veronica Hayward, AP Testing
Elisa Bryant, Senior Awards
Blossom Marshall, Honorary Service Awards
OPEN, Honorary Service Awards Co-Chair
Jenae Dunn, Community Concerns
Mari Pierce, Website
Elisa Bryant, Social Media   
Mari Pierce, Communications
OPEN, Student Representative
OPEN, Student Representative
 OPEN, Student Representative
 OPEN, Student Representative
 OPEN, Teacher Representative